Skip to content Skip to footer

Volunteer Now

Strategic Plan

The parish Strategic Planning Committee has begun the process of developing a five-year strategic plan for our faith community. We will share more about the developments of this effort as the process unfolds.

Committee members:
Fr. Michael, Eyram Klu, Jacob House, John Price, Kate Shiring, Mae Villanueva, Melissa Yeazel, Micah Slusser, Mike McGrail, Pete Russo, and Shawn Tenace.

Ex officio members:
Kathy Sales and Diogenes Ruiz


Stay tuned for updates on the strategic planning process.