Skip to content Skip to footer
Holy Orders

Holy Orders

Holy Orders is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church until the end of time: thus it is the sacrament of apostolic ministry. It includes three degrees: episcopate (bishop), presbyterate (priest), and diaconate (deacon)

To discern a vocation of commitment to priesthood or religious life, please speak
with a priest, or visit

Copyright 2023 © All rights reserved