Wedding Orientation Dates for weddings at St. Francis of Assisi

These sessions help couples begin planning for their wedding liturgy here at St. Francis of Assisi. Upcoming dates include:

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 10:00am
Wedding Orientation Dates for weddings at other churches

These sessions help couples begin planning for their wedding liturgy here at other church locations. Upcoming dates include:

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Marriage Preparation Workshop Dates

Marriage Preparation Workshop: These workshops help engaged couples discuss a variety of topics to discern their readiness to marry in the Catholic Church. Presentations are led by married couples from our community, and time is provided for both individual and couple reflection.

All Marriage Preparation Workshops begin at 9:00 AM and conclude after attending the 5:30 PM mass on Saturday evening. Upcoming workshop dates include:

  • October 28, 2017
  • February 3, 2018
  • May 5, 2018
  • August 4, 2018
  • October 27, 2018