Wedding Orientation Dates at St. Francis of Assisi

These sessions help couples begin planning for their wedding liturgy here at St. Francis of Assisi. Upcoming dates include:

These sessions help couples begin planning for their wedding liturgy here at St. Francis of Assisi:

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 9:30am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 9:30am

These sessions help couples begin planning for their wedding liturgy here at St. Francis of Assisi or elsewhere. Sessions are held from 1:00pm to 2:30pm in Founders Room. Upcoming dates include:

  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Sunday January 17, 2021
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
Marriage Preparation Workshop Dates

Marriage Preparation Workshop: These workshops help engaged couples discuss a variety of topics to discern their readiness to marry in the Catholic Church. Presentations are led by married couples from our community, and time is provided for both individual and couple reflection.

All Marriage Preparation Workshops are one day events on the St. Francis of Assisi campus. Upcoming workshop dates include:

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 (begins at 9:00am and ends with 5:30pm mass)
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 (begins at 11:00am and ends at 9:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 (begins at 11:00am and ends at 9:00pm)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 (begins at 11:00am and ends at 9:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021(begins at 11:00am and ends at 9:00pm)
Call Now ButtonCall St. Francis