Join St. Francis

 

Joining the parish is easy. Click here and fill out the online parishioner registration form. If you have any questions, please contact Toni Hammes at 919-847-8205 x265.

St. Francis of Assisi Preschool

PreschoolLogo

For more information click image above.

Contact: Shelley Freeman,
shelley.freeman@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-874-8205 x262

The Franciscan School K-8

TFS_Seal w clipping maskLG

The Franciscan School is a Blue Ribbon School of Academic Excellence.
Click the school logo for more information.

Contact: Lura Tysiac,
lura.tysiac@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x469

Care and Wellness
Job Connection

Job Connection Ministry

Contact: Mary Horner —  sfa.jcm@gmail.com or call Mary at 610-755-5392

Formation

This includes:

image

For Formation (K-12), contact:
Jennifer Fiduccia,
jennifer.fiduccia@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x238

For Adult Formation, contact:
Jason Lillis,
jason.lillis@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x244

 

Liturgy and Music

LitMusic

The ministries in this group include:

Liturgy and Music ministries.
Contact: Jim Wahl,
jim.wahl@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x230

Justice and Peace, Social Outreach

The ministries in this group include:

Justice and Peace
Contact: Trevor Thompson,
trevor.thompson@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x270

Volunteer Opportunities at St. Francis of Assisi

With over 100 ministries, there is always something going on and there is a place for everyone who would like to serve. For a list of volunteer opportunities click here.

Athletics, Camps, Programs, Assisi Café, and Parish Events

FrancisFest

Our ministries in this group are centered around our Community Life ministry.

Contact: Tricia Henry,
tricia.henry@stfrancisraleigh.org
or call 919-847-8205 x375

Administration and Facilities
Parish Operations can help you with any questions about our facilities and the various administrative components. If you need assistance with any of the following items, please contact us. Joining the Parish Finance and Ways to Give Reserving a Room Safe Environment Program Columbarium in our Memorial Garden Employment Opportunities History of the Parish Leadership Councils Strategic Initiatives Our Awards
Contact: Marc Kietly,
marc.kielty@stfrancisraleigh.org
or 919-847-8205 x227
Not Sure Where to Begin - Try Stewardship

Our Stewardship Ministry is a good place to start. Whether you are new to the parish or are an existing parishioner that would like to get more involved, Toni Hammes can  help you take the next step. Contact Toni at
toni.hammes@stfrancisraleigh.org or 919-847-8205×222.